Choose which book you want to be my Valentine’s Day special

2 Jan

7447243-valentine-heart-from-sweet-love-words

This Valentine’s Day I am going to release a new book that will be free for 5 days for all my readers to enjoy. You get to decide which of the following plots is the book I write as my Valentine’s Day special. Vote below!! I am going to give you the choice of several options. Choose wisely. Once I have everything together, I will let people vote on the title of the book!

Take the following polls to decide:
1. Plot of book
2. Genre of book
3. Length of book
4. Hero’s name
5. Heroine’s name
6. Series?






Leave a Reply

