Naughty New Years Bloghop- Win Prizes!!

1 Jan

Hey readers,

I am taking part in a naughty new years bloghop and it lasts from January 2nd and runs through January 7th. You can win a $10 gift card from me and you also have the chance to win the grandprize just by leaving a comment on this post! 🙂

2013 is going to be a great year for naughty readers and writers and I have some New Years resolutions to make sure that we are all happy.

1. Write longer books that are sexy and romantic, so that you get to know the leading men very well
2. Publish at least one book a month that has readers salivating to read more
3. Let readers have more say in what the want to read about!

Grandprize giveaways

bundle

So not only can you win a $10 Amazon giftcard from me you can also win a grandprize of a $100 gift card to EdenFantasys and a digital gift basket of 10 erotica books.

All you have to do is comment on this blog post for a chance to enter!! So go ahead and leave a comment and tell me your favorite type of sexy read!

Be sure to visit all the stops on the hop for more giveaways.

75 Responses to “Naughty New Years Bloghop- Win Prizes!!”

  1. jeannie platt January 5, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

    I love paranormal history and military based romance/erotic books… Thanks for being part of the blog hop and hope you have a great 2013.

    j.m.platt83@gmail.com

  2. Natasha January 5, 2013 at 8:58 pm #

    Paranormal romance is my favorite.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  3. kimberly holgate January 5, 2013 at 9:35 pm #

    thanks for the hop thats a hearty goal hope you accomplish it
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  4. Cassandra Hicks January 5, 2013 at 10:18 pm #

    My favorites are paranormal, contemporary, and suspense 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  5. Eva P. January 5, 2013 at 11:01 pm #

    I love reading naughty, naughty stories, paranormal especially 🙂

  6. Erika January 5, 2013 at 11:16 pm #

    Thanks for the great giveaway and participating in the hop! Happy New Year! saltsnmore at yahoo dot com

  7. Mer January 5, 2013 at 11:32 pm #

    I like some plot with my naughty, something beyond will the hero/heroine get together or not.

    Good luck with your goals!

    dancingcelt at gmail dot com

  8. bn100 January 6, 2013 at 12:31 am #

    paranormals
    Happy new year!
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. Stacy O January 6, 2013 at 12:56 am #

    I like urban fantasy. Thanks for the hop!
    amnell(dot)khalan(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. donnas1 January 6, 2013 at 4:04 am #

    Happy New Year!!

    bacchus76 at myself dot com

  11. Marlena Fein January 6, 2013 at 7:03 am #

    I like sexy reads that have a bit of humor in them also. I guess I am just not a real romantic! LOL I hope this year brings you and your books much success.

    Happy New Year,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  12. Veronika January 6, 2013 at 7:49 am #

    Thank you for the chance to win!
    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

  13. Jessie L January 6, 2013 at 12:32 pm #

    So long as the book is well written, I enjoy most genres of romance. Thank you for being part of this hop & your giveaway!

    JessieL62 at comcast dot net

  14. April Holgate (@grapeapril75) January 6, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

    Thanks for doing the hop!! This New Year I resolve to be extra naughty and really earn my spankings!!
    So, many great new authors and book to add to my TBR pile and stalk after this hop!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  15. Beth Wharton January 6, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

    Umm, I would say my favorite type of read would be a menage. Anyway type of three-way works for me! Tra-la! Beth
    hotreaderbethy(at)hotmail(dot)com

  16. Linda January 6, 2013 at 5:44 pm #

    I love Laurann Dohner, Cherise Sinclair, Maya Banks, Shayla Black .. So many good reads and so little time!
    Love this, =) thanks for the giveaway & Happy New Year!
    //Linda
    fr_larsson at hotmail dot com

  17. Kathy Lewis January 6, 2013 at 6:00 pm #

    Happy New Year!
    coach4kat(at)gmail(dot)com

  18. Jo January 6, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    Thanks for being in the hop! I have already broken my book-buying resolution…

    jochibi AT yahoo DOT com

  19. Janea C. January 6, 2013 at 8:23 pm #

    I like to read the contemporary romance stories. Happy New Year!

    janeajlc@gmail.com

  20. Miranda January 6, 2013 at 9:59 pm #

    Happy New Year!
    bones_mcp(at)yahoo(dot)com

  21. Kyla R Whitley January 6, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

    Hi! Happy New Year! Thank you for sharing in the hop!
    jukyjoauka(at)aol(dot)com

  22. whitk227 January 6, 2013 at 11:58 pm #

    BDSM with a HEA!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Happy New Year!

    Karen

    whitk227 (at) gmail (dot) com

  23. Heidi Daily January 7, 2013 at 10:54 am #

    My favorite are contemporary stories that I can relate to

Leave a Reply

