WIN A Copy of “No Words Left to Say” and A Special Christmas Message

19 Dec

The Christmas season is my favorite time in the whole year. Maybe because I always remember the complete and utter wonder and joy I felt as a kid at Christmas. The lights, the tree, the carols, the presents and the special Church services. Everything about Christmas makes me happy. It is the season that Christians celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ after-all.

This Christmas I have wanted to give back to all of my fabulous readers because they have made me one happy and lucky writer. I have been a writer my whole life. Poems, books, screenplays. Some good. Some bad. But all were written from my heart. The fact that there are readers who also enjoy my books makes me feel like the happiest person alive.

I know that these are hard economic times and not everyone can afford to buy my book or any other book that they may be after and that is why I have done giveaways for both my books and Amazon giftcards. I want readers to be able to read and enjoy and to be able to escape into a fantasy world for a minute or 60. 🙂

It makes me happy to do giveaways. And I think it makes my readers happy as well.

So onto the good part. I am going to give away 5 copies of “No Words Left to Say”- the 3rd book in ‘The Billionaire’s Baby’ series (For those that don’t know. I am adding one more book to the series).

words

How can you win a copy of the book?

I want this book to go to a reader who has already read the first 2 books in the series and really enjoyed them. So to enter the giveaway, I would like you to honestly review ‘The Words He Wanted To Hear‘ or ‘The Words He Didn’t Want To Hear‘ on Amazon. You do not need to tell me which book you reviewed or what your review said. In fact, you do not even have to review the book to enter. I am not going to check if you actually reviewed it! Email me at helencooperauthor@gmail.com or like my post on Facebook to enter.

I will accept entries until Dec 23rd at 11am EST. I will announce the winners by noon!

One Response to “WIN A Copy of “No Words Left to Say” and A Special Christmas Message”

  1. Donna baldwin December 19, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    I still have to order the first two books. I am looking forward to getting the first two your stories are such a good read. Thanks

Leave a Reply

