No Words Left To Say Update

17 Dec

words

“No Words Left To Say” will be released by December 19th. My editor is giving it one last review and then we should be good to go. I’m really excited for everyone to read it- especially after my editor sent me a message saying:

Hi Helen!! 
I’m so in love with No Words Left to Say! I’ve completed the first go through and am starting the second.
Everyone is going to LOVE this!! Awesome, awesome! I love Max!

She really made my day!!! I want this book to be the perfect ending to Sophie and Max’s story! In other news, while “No Words Left To Say” is the last book in this story arc, I am adding a book called ‘The Other Woman”- Ella’s story to the series and we will get to see more of Sophie and Max in that book, though it will be focused on Max’s sister Ella.

2 Responses to “No Words Left To Say Update”

  1. Rachel Gross December 17, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    What a great feeling!

    • Nas8298 December 17, 2012 at 8:08 pm #

      I am sooooo excited:-)!!!!! And congratulations on the great review from your editor.

Leave a Reply

