Like My Facebook Page and Win Freebies

11 Dec

cory-bond-shirtless-hunk01

I know most people are waiting on “No Words Left To Say,” the final book in ‘The Billionaire’s Baby’ series but I have another book coming out for the holidays called “A Boyfriend For Christmas”. This will be a standalone book and will be more of a sweet erotic romance, well as sweet as I an write. There are twists and turns but everything will be figured out in one book.

Because I have such wonderful readers, I have promised to make this book FREE on December 24th, 25th and 26th if I reach 200 likes on my Facebook page before the end of the week.

So if you like my books and I would hope you do if you are reading my blog, then go ahead and like my Facebook page here.

I will also be posting other special holiday freebies on the page and trust me, you do not want to miss out (you may even win the guy above)!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

