Holiday Giveaway

24 Nov

I have some really wonderful readers. And because I want to thank you all this holiday season, I have decided to have a giveaway!! Yay! Now there are a few rules to qualify for the giveaway but I won’t make them too hard!! First let’s discuss the prizes!!

3 people will win fabulous prizes:

Prize #1- $25 Amazon Giftcard

Prize #2- $10 Amazon Giftcard

Prize #3- $5 Amazon Giftcard

If I get over 200 Facebook likes on my page by December 17th 2012, I will add 2 more prizes to the mix (2 more $5 Amazon Giftcards).

How to enter:

1. Like my Facebook page here

2. Join my mailing list so you can hear about my new books here

3. Leave a comment below and tell me which of my series was your favorite and why (leave your first name so I can match it up with the names in my mailing list).

4. Email me at HelenCooperAuthor@gmail.com to let me know you have completed steps 1-3.

The boring stuff- Terms and Conditions

This holiday giveaway will last from November 24th-December 17th. Winners will be chosen at random (names in a hat). There is no guarantee that you will win and buying one of my books is not a guarantee of a win. I am also not responsible for anything that gets lost in the mail (I will also give you the option to have giftcard codes emailed).

Winners

I will announce the winners and email them (via the email address on the mailing list) on December 18th. Please respond within 24 hours to get your giftcard code. If I do not get a response in 24 hours, I will choose another winner for your prize.

Yay. Happy Holidays Everyone. If you have any questions for me email me at Helencooperauthor@gmail.com.

29 Responses to “Holiday Giveaway”

  1. tanyakay28 November 24, 2012 at 9:16 am #

    My favorite series is the Billionaires Unlikely Bride…..cause i love Elliott and the story is just so good! I like older guys anyhow!

    • helencooperauthor November 24, 2012 at 9:17 am #

      Tanya. I didn’t realize that Elliott was your absolute favorite! I am going to add a Christmas special featuring Elliott for you now. 🙂

      • tanyakay28 December 16, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

        Omgosh i just saw this!!! Howd i miss it??? Thankyou!!!!!

      • tanyakay28 December 16, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

        I just saw this, howd i miss it!!! Thankyou helen!!!!

  2. Lisa November 24, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    I liked the professors student. I guess because it was the first of your books I read.

  3. Eunice K. November 24, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    My favorite is your newest – The Millionaire Game’s series. I had a love/hate relationship with Richard. In the end, I would have liked Richard to squirm longer simply ’cause he had a girlfriend and I hated Louise getting hurt.

    • helencooperauthor November 25, 2012 at 7:37 am #

      I agree he should have squirmed longer but I just didn’t have the heart to do that to him.

  4. Amanda Myers November 24, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    The Millionaires Games are my favorite!

  5. Susan November 25, 2012 at 1:18 am #

    Millionaire’s Game-I loved the characters and it had a great story line.

  6. Brieanne Middleton November 25, 2012 at 5:56 am #

    I love The professors student series because its how I wish life was sometimes. I’m writing a book to any advice you can give?

  7. Christine November 25, 2012 at 8:56 am #

    The Millionaires Games– I really liked the characters and the storyline!! Even though I like the sex scenes, I really love it when it actually has a romance and aHEA and this one does!! HOT, HOT!!!

  8. Karina (@Swordlily_girl) November 25, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    I liked A Baby For The Millionaire books, I like the mix love and sexiness, that is exactly what I miss in my life now..

  9. kellystitch November 25, 2012 at 9:41 pm #

    OMG, I love The Millionaire’s Games the most.(I keep telling you that I love it in fb XDD)
    I couldn’t help myself from reading it AGAIN and AGAIN, dreaming myself as Louise. I love it because of the hot sex scenes and the building chemistry between Richard and Louise. >3<

  10. deziree November 26, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    I just started to read the wrong bed…I cant wait to start the second one…

  11. Jessica November 26, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    I love the professors student it was a great series

  12. Donna Baldwin November 26, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    I have read the professors student and the millionaires game and loved them both.

  13. Sam December 2, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    My favorite is the “Student” series. I simply
    Loved the teacher/student relationship! And I am finding Carson very amusing and unlike anything I’ve read before! Cannot wait to see where the story goes!:-)

  14. Sam December 2, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Sorry the above comment is mine, stupid phone and put a different email in by accident.

  15. laurie g December 14, 2012 at 8:40 am #

    thank you for the awesome blog hop and wonderful giveaway

    have read the professors student and the millionaires game and loved them both.

  16. Natasha G December 14, 2012 at 9:12 am #

    I loved the “millionaires games”, I loved how he was so raw with her and how she broke him and got him to love her. I haven’t read others you have writen yet but I will:)

    Natasha G

  17. Ginger M December 14, 2012 at 9:13 am #

    I Love the The Billionaire’s Baby series and Also The Millionaire’s Games series. Look forward to reading more of them!

  18. Christine Saviano December 14, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    I love Millionaire Games and The Billionaire Baby as far can’t wait for book 3

  19. Shannon December 14, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

    I liked the A Baby For The Millionaire series because they were sizzling hot

  20. April Holgate (@grapeaprilrain) December 15, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

    I just read Millianaire Games series!! Loved it!! I also reviewed on Goodreads! Such a refreshing surprise!
    Happy Happy Holidays!Thanks for the giveaways!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  21. Kathy Corbett Shreve December 16, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    I have read most of your millionaire book ser
    ies – I really have enjoyed reading them. Some authors I have read have the same plot -different names. I have not encountered this with your books! 🙂

  22. Shanda December 17, 2012 at 6:56 pm #

    I discovered you a little over a month ago and I am in love with the millionaire game series! Looking forward to whatever you have in store your writing style is fantastic. Shanda

  23. Delphina December 26, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

    I just discovered you and bought one of your sets and then came here to get on your meal list so I do not miss any sales and saw you had a contest. Whoot! Too fun!

  24. Delphina December 26, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    Ok, it is over, but still fun!

Leave a Reply

